Women's Basketball to Host Sixth Annual Girls Day Out

W. Basketball | 8/26/2014 - The event will be on Sunday, Sept. 14 in Cintas Center read more [+]

New Additions Announced to Xavier Athletics Communication Staff

General Release | 8/27/2014 - Greg Lautzenheiser and Brendan Bergen join communications office in full-time roles read more [+]

Baseball Alum Mitch Elliott Joins Saint Paul Saints

Baseball | 8/26/2014 - 2014 BIG EAST Tournament Most Outstanding Player signs first professional contract read more [+]

Xavier Women's Soccer Falls to Towson, 2-0, in Final Game of JMU Invitational

W. Soccer | 8/24/2014 - Musketeers Head to Toledo to Face Rockets Next Sunday read more [+]

Friday, Aug 29
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Lipscomb Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs UC Irvine Cincinnati, Ohio
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
vs Duquesne Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Wisconsin Madison, Wis.
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Toledo Toledo, Ohio
Tuesday, Sept 2
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Sept 4
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Bradley Peoria, Ill.
Friday, Sept 5
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Ohio Athens, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 5:00 PM
vs Oakland Columbia, Mo.
Cross Country TBA
vs Queen City Invitational Mason, Ohio
Saturday, Sept 6
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
vs Illinois State Columbia, Mo.
Women's Volleyball 7:30 PM
at Missouri Columbia, Mo.
Men's Golf All Day
at Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sunday, Sept 7
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs Cornell Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs Ohio Northern Cincinnati, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.
Monday, Sept 8
Women's Golf All Day
vs FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn.
Tuesday, Sept 9
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky.
Women's Golf All Day
vs FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn.
Thursday, Sept 11
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Pepperdine Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, Sept 12
Men's Tennis All Day
vs River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Saturday, Sept 13
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
at River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 14
Men's Tennis All Day
vs River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Monday, Sept 15
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Tuesday, Sept 16
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Kentucky Lexington, Ky.
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Friday, Sept 19
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Cross Country TBA
at National Catholic Invitational South Bend, Ind.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Saturday, Sept 20
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Sunday, Sept 21
Women's Tennis All Day
at Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Monday, Sept 22
Men's Golf All Day
at VCU Invitational Manakin-Sabot, Va.
Friday, Sept 26
Women's Golf All Day
vs Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn.

SHOP
FAN GEAR!

      Junior Musketeers
      Hall of Fame
      Photo Store
      Auctions
      emailticketmaster