Liggins Takes Home BIG EAST Player Of The Week.

W. Tennis | 4/18/2014 - Last Week Liggins Went 4-0 In Competition. read more [+]

Early Deficit Hurts Xavier And Leads To First BIG EAST Loss To Butler, 8-0

Baseball | 4/17/2014 - Eight Runners Left On Base Doom Xavier In Game One read more [+]

Xavier Cross Country And Track And Field Set To Receive Vogel As Transfer

Track | 4/17/2014 - Ohio Native Meghan Vogel Will Join The Musketeers This Coming Fall read more [+]

Friday, Apr 18
Baseball 3:00 PM
at Butler Indianapolis, Ind.
Women's Golf T-3 of 6
at BIG EAST Championship Daytona Beach, Fla.
Track TBA
at Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.
Saturday, Apr 19
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Butler Indianapolis, Ind.
Track TBA
at Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.
Men's Golf All Day
at The Rutherford State College, Pa.
Track TBA
at Beach Invite Long Beach, Calif.
Women's Golf All Day
at BIG EAST Championship Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sunday, Apr 20
Men's Golf All Day
at The Rutherford State College, Pa.
Tuesday, Apr 22
Baseball 3:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky.
Wednesday, Apr 23
Baseball 3:00 PM
vs Northern Kentucky Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, Apr 24
Track TBA
at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 1 Queens, N.Y.
Women's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 1 Queens, N.Y.
Friday, Apr 25
Women's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 2 Queens, N.Y.
Track TBA
at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 2 Queens, N.Y.
Saturday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 3 Queens, N.Y.
Track TBA
at Redhawk Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Women's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 3 Queens, N.Y.
Sunday, Apr 27
Men's Golf All Day
at BIG EAST Championship TBA
Women's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 4 Queens, N.Y.
Men's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 4 Queens, N.Y.
Monday, Apr 28
Men's Golf All Day
at BIG EAST Championship TBA
Tuesday, Apr 29
Baseball 6:30 PM
at Wright State Dayton, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at BIG EAST Championship TBA
Wednesday, Apr 30
Baseball 3:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio

SHOP
FAN GEAR!

      Junior Musketeers
      Hall of Fame
      Photo Store
      Auctions
      emailticketmaster