Swimming Completes Busy Weekend

Swimming & Diving | 10/19/2014 - Musketeers Traveled to Cincinnati, Miami; Host Cumberland Next Weekend read more [+]

Women's Tennis Concludes Its 2014 Fall Season

W. Tennis | 10/19/2014 - The Musketeers Finish Play at the USTA/ITA Regionals read more [+]

Men's Soccer Draws Against No. 6 Creighton, 1-1

M. Soccer | 10/18/2014 - Musketeers unbeaten streak moves to eight as team remains second in BIG EAST read more [+]

Women's Soccer Falls, 2-1, to Butler in Back and Forth Battle

W. Soccer | 10/19/2014 - Musketeers Travel To No. 8 DePaul Next Saturday read more [+]

Monday, Oct 20
Women's Tennis All Day
vs USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Knoxville, Tenn.
Friday, Oct 24
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J.
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer 6:05 PM
at Marquette Marquette, Wis.
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at DePaul Chicago, Ill.
Swimming & Diving 1:00 PM
vs Cumberland (Ky.) Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Villanova Philadelphia, Pa.
Sunday, Oct 26
Women's Golf All Day
vs Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Monday, Oct 27
Women's Golf All Day
vs Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Tuesday, Oct 28
Women's Golf All Day
vs Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Wednesday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
at Georgetown Washington, D.C.
Friday, Oct 31
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
vs Creighton Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 8:00 PM
at DePaul Chicago, Ill.
Cross Country TBA
vs BIG EAST Championships Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Villanova Cincinnati, Ohio
Swimming & Diving 12:00 PM
at Marshall w/ Vanderbilt (Women Only) Huntington, W.Va.
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.
Friday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Butler Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs Creighton Cincinnati, Ohio
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
vs Northwood University Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 4:00 PM
vs Georgetown Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs Northern Arizona Cincinnati, Ohio
Cross Country TBA
vs NCAA Great Lakes Regional Madison, Wis.
Saturday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs Wofford Cincinnati, Ohio
Monday, Nov 17
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Cincinnati, Ohio
Tuesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs Long Beach State Cincinnati, Ohio

SHOP
FAN GEAR!

      Junior Musketeers
      Hall of Fame
      Auctions
      emailticketmaster