Department Mailing Address




Academic Advising
Sr. Rose Ann Fleming Special Assistant to the President/
Faculty Athletics Representative
513.745.3648 fleming@xavier.edu
Kim Powers Hoyt Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services
(w basketball, baseball, volleyball, m&w tennis)
513.745.3708 powers@xavier.edu
Erik Alanson Academic Advisor/Life Skills Coordinator
(m&w soccer, m&w swimming, m&w xc/t&f)
513.745.3115 alansone@xavier.edu
Chris Barbour Academic Advisor
(m basketball, m golf)
513.745.3778 barbourc@xavier.edu
Administration
Greg Christopher Athletic Director 513.745.3417 christopherg@xavier.edu
Rich Franchak Senior Associate Athletic Director 513.745.3470 franchakr@xavier.edu
Jody Geisen Administrative Assistant 513.745.3417 geisenjc@xavier.edu
Carol Maas Administrative Assistant 513.745.3413 maas@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Administrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Athletic Communications
Tom Eiser Associate Athletic Director/SID
(w soccer, m basketball)
513.745.3124 eiser@xavier.edu
Michael Hill II Athletic Communications, Assistant Director
(m soccer, w basketball, m&w golf, web site)
513.745.3961 hillm13@xavier.edu
Bryan McEldowney Athletic Communications Assistant
(volleyball, m&w swimming, baseball, video,
remaining olympic sports)
513.745.3388 mceldowneyb@xavier.edu
Brandon Felton Student Assistant 513.745.3416 TBD
Jessica Smith Student Assistant 513.745.3416 TBD
FAX 513.745.2825
Baseball
Scott Googins Head Coach 513.745.2891 googins@xavier.edu
Nick Otte Assistant Coach 513.745.1962 otten@xavier.edu
Billy O'Conner Assistant Coach 513.745.2890 oconnerw@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Men's Basketball
Chris Mack Head Coach 513.745.3417 mackc@xavier.edu
Rick Carter Assistant Coach 513.745.2850 carterr3@xavier.edu
Mike Pegues Assistant Coach 513.745.3766 peguesm@xavier.edu
Travis Steele Assistant Coach 513.745.1914 steelet@xavier.edu
Mario Mercurio Director of Administration 513.745.3417 mercuriom@xavier.edu
Jeremy Growe Director of Basketball Operations 513.745.2852 growej@xavier.edu
Jody Geisen Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3417 geisenjc@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Women's Basketball
Brian Neal Head Coach 513.745.2880 nealb3@xavier.edu
Carla D. Morrow Assistant Coach 513.745.3709 morrowc@xavier.edu
Mark Ehlen Assistant Coach 513.745.6314 ehlend@xavier.edu
Bryce McKey Assistant Coach 513.745.2881 mckeyb@xavier.edu
Garry Horton Director of Basketball Operations 513.745.3763 hortong1@xavier.edu
Brenden Stowers Video Coordinator 513.745.3878 stowrersj@xavier.edu
Carol Maas Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3413 maas@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Business
Andy Barry Director of Business Operations 513.745.3415 barry@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.1035
Compliance
Erin Kido Associate Athletic Director/SWA 513.745.2855 kidoe@xavier.edu
Caitlin Carducci Assistant Compliance Director 513.745.3757 carduccic@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.754.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Cintas Center
Mike Dunn Director 513.745.3223 dunn@xavier.edu
Andy Barry Director of Business Operations 513.745.3399 barry@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4307
Men's and Women's Cross Country
Ryan Orner Head Coach 513.745.2849 ornerr@xavier.edu
Nicole Farr Assistant Coach TBD farrn@xavier.edu
Matthew McMasters Graduate Assistant Coach 513.745.2857 TBD
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Development
Brian Maley Executive Director Athletic Development 513.745.3315 maley@xavier.edu
Seth Breitenstein Director of Athletic Development 513.745.3572 breitensteins1@xavier.edu
Men's Golf
Doug Steiner Director of Golf/Head Coach 513.745.3465 steiner@xavier.edu
Darryl Blackburn Assistant Coach TBD TBD
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Women's Golf
Tom Elfers Head Coach 513.745.1903 elfers@xavier.edu
Doug Steiner Director of Golf 513.745.3465 steiner@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Marketing
Brian Hicks Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing 513.745.3604 hicksb@xavier.edu
TBD Assistant Director of Marketing 513.745.3389 TBD
TBA Marketing Assistant 513.745.3378 TBD
Fax 513.745.4390
Men's Soccer
Andy Fleming Head Coach 513.745.3879 fleminga@xavier.edu
Kris Bertsch Associate Head Coach 513.745.2853 bertschk@xavier.edu
Michael Biggs Assistant Coach 513.745.4206 michael.biggs@xavier.edu
Charles Rodriguez Director of Soccer Operations 513.745.4207 rodriguezc6@xavier.edu
Jed Zayner Assistant Director of Soccer Operations TBD TBD
Jamie Starr Volunteer Assistant Coach 513.745.4206
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Women's Soccer
Woody Sherwood Head Coach 513.745.2848 woody.sherwood@xavier.edu
Keri Heedum Assistant Coach 513.745.3467 heedumk@xavier.edu
Ty Smith Volunteer Assistant Coach 513.745.3467 tyler.smith@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Sports Medicine
Jody Jenike Head Athletic Trainer 513.745.3028 jenike@xavier.edu
David Fluker Associate Head Athletic Trainer 513.745.2928 flukerd@xavier.edu
TBD Assistant Athletic Trainer/Clinical Coordinator 513.745.2968 TBD
Katie Svihlik Assistant Athletic Trainer 513.745.4274 rapkingkm@xavier.edu
Julie Bertsch Assistant Athletic Trainer 513.745.4208 blowersj@xavier.edu
Lisa Alban Athletic Trainer Assistant 513.745.2803 albanl@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.1963
Strength and Conditioning
Matt Jennings Head Coach 513.745.3226 jenningsm3@xavier.edu
Cori Dayton Assistant Coach 513.745.1972 daytonc@xavier.edu
Bobby Fisk Assistant Coach 513.745.3067 fiskr1@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Men's and Women's Swimming
Brent MacDonald Head Coach 513.745.3010 macdonaldb1@xavier.edu
Brent Ransom Assistant Coach 513.745.4207 bransom@hotmail.com
Claire Archibald Volunteer Assistant Coach 513.745.4207 archibaldc@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Men's Tennis
Eric Toth Head Coach 513.745.2840 tothe@xavier.edu
Doug Matthews Assistant Coach 513.745.2840 matthewsd2@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Women's Tennis
Eric Toth Head Coach 513.745.2840 tothe@xavier.edu
Doug Matthews Assistant Coach 513.745.2840 matthewsd2@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Ticket Office
Brett Sanders Director of Ticketing and Premium Seating 513.745.1999 sandersb2@xavier.edu
Patrick Dillon Ticket Manager 513.745.1910 dillonp@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3063
Men's and Women's Track and Field
Ryan Orner Head Coach 513.745.2849 ornerr@xavier.edu
Nicole Farr Assistant Coach TBD farrn@xavier.edu
Glenn Arnold Assistant Coach 513.745.3671 arnoldg2@xavier.edu
Scott Stevens Assistant Coach 513.745.2857 stevenss3@xavier.edu
Matthew McMasters Graduate Assistant Coach 513.745.2857 TBD
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Volleyball
Mike Johnson Head Coach 513.745.3198 johnsonm26@xavier.edu
Christy Pfeffenberger Associate Head Coach 513.745.3137 utnagec@xavier.edu
Ilyanna Hernandez Graduate Assistant Coach 513.745.3137 hernandezi1@xavier.edu
Carol Maas Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3413 maas@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Xavier Sports Properties
Tom Koenigsfeld General Manager 513.745.3366 tkoenigsfeld@xaviersportsproperties.com
Anna Young Account Executive 513.745.3366 ayoung@xaviersportsproperties.com
Alex Vitanye Account Executive 513.745.3366 avitanye@xaviersportsproperties.com
Jennifer Reilly Sponsorship Coordinator 513.745.3366 jreilly@xaviersportsproperties.com

Mailing Address for Administration, Athletic Communications, Basketball, Business Office, Compliance, Marketing, Strength and Conditioning, Ticket Office and Volleyball
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-7530

Mailing Address for Baseball, Cross Country, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, and Tennis, Track and Field
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-6314

Mailing Address for Academic Advising, CHAMPS/Life Skills
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-1141

Mailing Address for All for One Club
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-7760

Overnight Address
1624 Herald Avenue - Fourth Floor
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-7530
513.745.3413

Mailing Address for Xavier Sports Properties
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-7790



emailticketmaster

solbergk@xavier.edu