Department Mailing Address




513.745.2857
Academic Advising
Sr. Rose Ann Fleming Special Assistant to the President/
Faculty Athletics Representative
513.745.3648 fleming@xavier.edu
TBD Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services 513.745.3708 TBD
Erik Alanson Academic Advisor/Life Skills Coordinator
(m&w soccer, m&w swimming, m&w xc/t&f)
513.745.3115 alansone@xavier.edu
Chris Barbour Academic Advisor
(m basketball, m golf)
513.745.3778 barbourc@xavier.edu
Administration
Greg Christopher Athletic Director 513.745.3417 christopherg@xavier.edu
Rich Franchak Deputy Athletic Director and Chief Operating Officer 513.745.3470 franchakr@xavier.edu
Erin Kido Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Welfare/SWA 513.745.2855 kidoe@xavier.edu
Mike Dunn Associate Athletic Director and Chief Revenue Officer 513.745.3223 dunn@xavier.edu
Brian Hicks Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 513.745.3604 hicksb@xavier.edu
Tom Eiser Associate Athletic Director for Communications 513.745.3124 eiser@xavier.edu
Jody Geisen Administrative Assistant 513.745.3417 geisenjc@xavier.edu
Carol Maas Administrative Assistant 513.745.3413 maas@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Administrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Athletic Communications
Tom Eiser Associate Athletic Director for Communications 513.745.3124 eiser@xavier.edu
TBD Athletic Communications, Assistant Director 513.745.3961 TBD
TBD Athletic Communications Coordinator 513.745.3388 TBD
Brandon Felton Student Assistant 513.745.3416 TBD
Jessica Smith Student Assistant 513.745.3416 TBD
FAX 513.745.2825
Baseball
Scott Googins Head Coach 513.745.2891 googins@xavier.edu
Nick Otte Assistant Coach 513.745.1962 otten@xavier.edu
Billy O'Conner Assistant Coach 513.745.2890 oconnerw@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Men's Basketball
Chris Mack Head Coach 513.745.3417 mackc@xavier.edu
Rick Carter Assistant Coach 513.745.2850 carterr3@xavier.edu
Mike Pegues Assistant Coach 513.745.3766 peguesm@xavier.edu
Travis Steele Assistant Coach 513.745.1914 steelet@xavier.edu
Mario Mercurio Director of Administration 513.745.3417 mercuriom@xavier.edu
Jeremy Growe Director of Basketball Operations 513.745.2852 growej@xavier.edu
Jody Geisen Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3417 geisenjc@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Women's Basketball
Brian Neal Head Coach 513.745.2880 nealb3@xavier.edu
Carla D. Morrow Assistant Coach 513.745.3709 morrowc@xavier.edu
Garry Horton Assistant Coach 513.745.6314 hortong1@xavier.edu
Bryce McKey Assistant Coach 513.745.2881 mckeyb@xavier.edu
Netta Smith Director of Basketball Operations 513.745.3038 smithc69@xavier.edu
Mark Ehlen Director of Basketball Performance 513.745.3763 ehlend@xavier.edu
Brenden Stowers Video Coordinator 513.745.3878 stowrersj@xavier.edu
Carol Maas Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3413 maas@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Business
Andy Barry Director of Business Operations 513.745.3415 barry@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.1035
Compliance
Erin Kido Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Welfare/SWA 513.745.2855 kidoe@xavier.edu
Caitlin Carducci Assistant Compliance Director 513.745.3757 carduccic@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.754.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Cintas Center
Mike Dunn Associate Athletic Director and Chief Revenue Officer 513.745.3223 dunn@xavier.edu
Andy Barry Director of Business Operations 513.745.3399 barry@xavier.edu
David Overbeck Assistant Technical Director/Client Relations 513.745.1056 overbeckd@xavier.edu
Megan Tracey Conference Coordinator 513.745.3444 traceymr@xavier.edu
Marsha Burton Director of the Schiff Conference & Banquet Center 513.745.3449 burtonm@xavier.edu
Michael Riesenbeck Manager, Arena Events & Guest Services 513.745.3989 riesenbeckmd@xavier.edu
Max Kappel Manager, Cintas Building Services 513.745.3889 kappelm@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4307
Men's and Women's Cross Country
Ryan Orner Head Coach 513.745.2849 ornerr@xavier.edu
Matthew McMasters Assistant Coach TBD mcmastersm@xavier.edu
Nicole Humphrey Graduate Assistant Coach TBD
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Development
Brian Maley Executive Director Athletic Development 513.745.3315 maley@xavier.edu
Seth Breitenstein Director of Athletic Development 513.745.3572 breitensteins1@xavier.edu
Men's Golf
Doug Steiner Director of Golf/Head Coach 513.745.3465 steiner@xavier.edu
Darryl Blackburn Assistant Coach TBD TBD
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Women's Golf
Tom Elfers Head Coach 513.745.1903 elfers@xavier.edu
Doug Steiner Director of Golf 513.745.3465 steiner@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Marketing
Brian Hicks Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 513.745.3604 hicksb@xavier.edu
Patrick Dillon Assistant Director of Marketing 513.745.3389 dillonp@xavier.edu
TBD Marketing Assistant 513.745.3378 TBD
Fax 513.745.4390
Men's Soccer
Andy Fleming Head Coach 513.745.3879 fleminga@xavier.edu
Kris Bertsch Associate Head Coach 513.745.2853 bertschk@xavier.edu
Michael Biggs Assistant Coach 513.745.4206 michael.biggs@xavier.edu
Charles Rodriguez Director of Soccer Operations 513.745.4207 rodriguezc6@xavier.edu
Jed Zayner Assistant Director of Soccer Operations TBD TBD
Jamie Starr Volunteer Assistant Coach 513.745.4206
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Women's Soccer
Woody Sherwood Head Coach 513.745.2848 woody.sherwood@xavier.edu
Mike Melton Assistant Coach 513.745.3467 meltonm@xavier.edu
Kristen Bowman Assistant Coach 513.745.3467 TBD
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Sports Medicine
Jody Jenike Head Athletic Trainer 513.745.3028 jenike@xavier.edu
David Fluker Associate Head Athletic Trainer 513.745.2928 flukerd@xavier.edu
Katie Svihlik Assistant Athletic Trainer 513.745.4274 rapkingkm@xavier.edu
Julie Bertsch Assistant Athletic Trainer 513.745.4208 blowersj@xavier.edu
TBD Athletic Trainer Assistant 513.745.2803
FAX 513.745.1963
Strength and Conditioning
Matt Jennings Head Coach 513.745.3226 jenningsm3@xavier.edu
TBD Assistant Coach 513.745.1972 TBD
Bobby Fisk Assistant Coach 513.745.3067 fiskr1@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Men's and Women's Swimming
Brent MacDonald Head Coach 513.745.3010 macdonaldb1@xavier.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 513.745.4207 TBA
TBA Volunteer Assistant Coach 513.745.4207 TBA
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Men's Tennis
Eric Toth Head Coach 513.745.2840 tothe@xavier.edu
Doug Matthews Assistant Coach 513.745.2840 matthewsd2@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Women's Tennis
Eric Toth Head Coach 513.745.2840 tothe@xavier.edu
Doug Matthews Assistant Coach 513.745.2840 matthewsd2@xavier.edu
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Ticket Office
Brett Sanders Director of Ticketing and Premium Seating 513.745.1999 sandersb2@xavier.edu
TBD Ticket Manager 513.745.1910 TBD
FAX 513.745.3063
Men's and Women's Track and Field
Ryan Orner Head Coach 513.745.2849 ornerr@xavier.edu
Bethany Anderson Assistant Coach TBD TBD
Matthew McMasters Assistant Coach TBD mcmastersm@xavier.edu
Scott Stevens Assistant Coach 513.745.2857 stevenss3@xavier.edu
Nicole Humphrey Graduate Assistant Coach 513.745.2857 TBD
Jenny Hoerst Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3727 hoerstj@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.3733
Volleyball
Mike Johnson Head Coach 513.745.3198 johnsonm26@xavier.edu
Christy Pfeffenberger Associate Head Coach 513.745.3137 utnagec@xavier.edu
Ilyanna Hernandez Graduate Assistant Coach 513.745.3137 hernandezi1@xavier.edu
Carol Maas Adminstrative Assistant 513.745.3413 maas@xavier.edu
FAX 513.745.4390
Xavier Sports Properties
Tom Koenigsfeld General Manager 513.745.3366 tkoenigsfeld@xaviersportsproperties.com
Anna Young Account Executive 513.745.3366 ayoung@xaviersportsproperties.com
Alex Vitanye Account Executive 513.745.3366 avitanye@xaviersportsproperties.com
Jennifer Reilly Sponsorship Coordinator 513.745.3366 jreilly@xaviersportsproperties.com

Mailing Address for Administration, Athletic Communications, Basketball, Business Office, Compliance, Marketing, Strength and Conditioning, Ticket Office and Volleyball
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-7530

Mailing Address for Baseball, Cross Country, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, and Tennis, Track and Field
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-6314

Mailing Address for Academic Advising, CHAMPS/Life Skills
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-1141

Mailing Address for All for One Club
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-7760

Overnight Address
1624 Herald Avenue - Fourth Floor
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-7530
513.745.3413

Mailing Address for Xavier Sports Properties
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45207-7790



emailticketmaster

solbergk@xavier.edu