2014 Volleyball Promotional Schedule

Queen City Classic
Friday, August 29
Xavier vs. UC Irvine
@ 7:00 PM

ucirvine


Saturday, August 30
Xavier vs. Duquesne
@ 12:00 PM

duquesne

Xavier vs. Cincinnati
@ 6:00 PM

uc

PROMOTION: First Game on the New Court

GIVEAWAY: Let's Go X posters for the first 250 fans

POST-MATCH: Autographs






GIVEAWAY: Schedule posters for the first 200 fans









PROMOTION:
High School Volleyball Night

#BeatUC

GIVEAWAY: Pennants for the first 250 students

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Millennium Hotel Invitational
Friday, September 12
Ohio State vs. Syracuse
@ 4:00 PM
Xavier vs. Ohio
@ 7:00 PM

ohio


Saturday, September 13
Ohio vs. Ohio State
@ 10:00 AM
Xavier vs. Syracuse
@ 12:30 PM

cuse

Syracuse vs. Ohio
@ 4:30 PM
Xavier vs. Ohio State
@ 7:00 PM

ohiost





PROMOTION: Volleyball Camp Reunion Night

GIVEAWAY: Mini-balls for the first 200 fans

POST-MATCH: Autographs





















PROMOTION: High School Volleyball Night

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Friday, September 19
vs. Lipscomb
@ 6:30 PM

LU

PROMOTION: Beach Day
*Dress in your best beach attire

GIVEAWAY: Leis and Sunglasses for the first 200 fans!

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Friday, October 3
vs. Villanova
@ 7:00 PM

nova

PROMOTION: BIG EAST HOME OPENER - WHITE OUT

RESIDENCE HALL COMPETITION

GIVEAWAY: White out t-shirts for the first 200 fans and the first 200 students

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Saturday, October 4
vs. Seton Hall
@ 4:00 PM

setonhall

PROMOTION: Youth Day & Junior Musketeers Day
*Friends of Jaclyn Fundraiser
*Girl Scouts receive an exclusive X patch when they wear their sash

GIVEAWAY: Xavier headbands for the first 100 girls 14 or under

POST-MATCH: Autographs, Youth Clinic

Wednesday, October 8
vs. Marquette
@ 7:00 PM

marquette

PROMOTION: Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Tuesday, October 14
vs. DePaul
@ 4:00 PM

depaul

PROMOTION: DIG FOR A CURE

GIVEAWAY: Pink t-shirts for the first 100 fans and the first 100 students

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Saturday, October 18
vs. Butler
@ 4:00 PM

butler

PROMOTION: Alumni Night

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Friday, November 7
vs. Creighton
@ 7:00 PM

creighton

PROMOTION: Military Appreciation Night
*Wear your Red, White & Blue!
* Free admission with military ID

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Saturday, November 8
vs. Georgetown
@ 4:00 PM

georgetown

PROMOTION: CYO Volleyball Day & Junior Musketeer Day
Friday, November 21
vs. St. John's
@ 12:00 PM

sju

PROMOTION: Lunch at Cintas
*Pizza for students during the game

POST-MATCH: Autographs

Saturday, November 22
vs. Providence
@ 7:00 PM

providence

PROMOTION: SENIOR NIGHT!
*Support your seniors as they play their last game at the Cintas Center as Musketeers

POST-MATCH: Autographs