2015 Baseball Promotional Schedule
Wednesday, March 11
vs. Wright State @ 3:00 PM

WSU base
HOME OPENER

GIVEAWAY: Schedule posters to first 200 fans

Tuesday, March 17
vs. Miami @ 3:00 PM

Miami base
ST. PATRICK'S DAY AT HAYDEN FIELD
Friday, March 27
vs. NKU @ 3:00 PM

NKU base
Saturday, March 28
vs. NKU @ 1:00 PM

NKU base
Thursday, April 2
vs. Seton Hall @ 3:00 PM

SHU base
BIG EAST HOME OPENER

DOLLAR HOT DOGS

$1 hot dogs for students with their All Card

Friday, April 3
vs. Seton Hall @ 3:00 PM

SHU base
Saturday, April 4
vs. Seton Hall @ 12:00 PM

SHU base
JUNIOR MUSKETEERS DAY

All kids 14 and under are invited to join us for a special Easter egg hunt that will take place after the game!

Tuesday, April 7
vs. Ball State @ 3:00 PM

BSU base
DOLLAR HOT DOGS

$1 hot dogs for students with their All Card

Wednesday, April 22
vs. Cincinnati @ 3:00 PM

UC base
#BEATUC

GIVEAWAY: T-Shirts to first 200 students

Friday, April 24
vs. Georgetown @ 3:00 PM

GU base
FACULTY AND STAFF APPRECIATION DAY

Concession voucher for free chips or candy with drink purchase for faculty and staff when they show their All Card

Saturday, April 25
vs. Georgetown @ 1:00 PM

GU base
SCOUT DAY

GIVEAWAY: X Patches to the first 100 Scouts

Sunday, April 26
vs. Georgetown @ 12:00 PM

GU base
JUNIOR MUSKETEERS DAY

GIVEAWAY: Xavier wristbands to first 100 kids 14 and under

Friday, May 1
vs. Dayton @ 4:00 PM

UD Base
SUMMER SEND-OFF

Come out and celebrate the last day of classes! There will be corn hole, popsicles and more!

GIVEAWAY: Sunglasses to the first 200 students

Thursday, May 14
vs. Butler @ 3:00 PM

BU base
Friday, May 15
vs. Butler @ 3:00 PM

BU base
Saturday, May 16
vs. Butler @ 12:00 PM

BU base
SENIOR DAY!

Support your seniors as they play their last game at the Hayden Field as Musketeers

GIVEAWAY: Mystery Prize to first 200 fans

For group outings and experiences, contact Hannah Martin at martinh10@xavier.edu or (513) 745-3378. Opportunities to run the bases, anthem buddies, autographs and more are available!