Cross Country at 2005 Atlantic 10 Conference Championships

Oct. 29, 2005

Recap |  Results

The Blue Blob made a guest appearance to the delight of the crowd.

Paul Staudigel and Ben Milroy

Clinton Womack

Joe Keating and Matthew Weingardt

Mike Hammersmith and Cody Ackerman

Tony Matheus

Shelly Dickinson

Amanda Brown

Kelly Sraj

Becky Clark

Megan Uhl and Amy Sanders

Coach Steve Nester addresses the women's team following the race.