BIG EAST Play Continues Against Villanova, Seton Hall

W. Volleyball | 10/1/2014 - Volleyball opens a three-game homestand on Friday at 7 p.m. versus Villanova read more [+]

Women's Soccer Heads to Villanova Thursday For First Conference Road Game

W. Soccer | 10/1/2014 - First of Three Straight Road Matches For The Musketeers read more [+]

2014 DIRECTV Wooden Legacy Tickets On Sale Friday, October 3

M. Basketball | 9/30/2014 - Xavier One of Eight Teams Competing For Title read more [+]

Xavier Swimming Started Season Strong at Butler Fall Invitational

Swimming & Diving | 9/30/2014 - Paxtyn Drew Places First in 200 Yard Backstroke in First Collegiate Meet read more [+]

Thursday, Oct 2
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Villanova Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, Oct 3
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs Villanova Cincinnati, Ohio
Cross Country TBA
at All-Ohio Invitational Cedarville, Ohio
Cross Country TBA
at Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind.
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Providence Providence, R.I.
Swimming & Diving 11:00 AM
vs Alumni Meet Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 4:00 PM
vs Seton Hall Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday, Oct 5
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.
Monday, Oct 6
Men's Golf All Day
at Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio
Women's Golf All Day
vs UC Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Pittsburgh Cincinnati, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio
Women's Golf All Day
vs UC Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
Wednesday, Oct 8
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs Marquette Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, Oct 10
Swimming & Diving 5:00 PM
at Louisville Louisville, Ky.
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Providence Providence, R.I. Watch Live
Women's Tennis All Day
vs University of Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Golf All Day
vs Xavier LPGA Invitational Daytona Beach, Fla.
Saturday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J.
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
at St. John's Queens, N.Y.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs University of Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Golf All Day
vs Xavier LPGA Invitational Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sunday, Oct 12
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs University of Cincinnati Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Golf All Day
vs Xavier LPGA Invitational Daytona Beach, Fla.
Monday, Oct 13
Men's Golf All Day
at Sagamore Fall Preview Noblesville, Ind.
Tuesday, Oct 14
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs DePaul Cincinnati, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Sagamore Fall Preview Noblesville, Ind.
Wednesday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs DePaul Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, Oct 16
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
vs Providence Cincinnati, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
vs USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Nashville, Tenn.
Friday, Oct 17
Swimming & Diving 5:00 PM
at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Tennis All Day
vs USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Knoxville, Tenn.
Men's Tennis All Day
vs USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Creighton Cincinnati, Ohio
Swimming & Diving 2:00 PM
at Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
vs USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Nashville, Tenn.
Cross Country TBA
at Pre-Nationals Terre Haute, Ind.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Knoxville, Tenn.
Sunday, Oct 19
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs Butler Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Tennis All Day
vs USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Knoxville, Tenn.
Men's Tennis All Day
vs USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer 6:05 PM
at Marquette Marquette, Wis.
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at DePaul Chicago, Ill.
Swimming & Diving 1:00 PM
vs Cumberland (Ky.) Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday, Oct 26
Women's Golf All Day
vs Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Friday, Oct 31
Cross Country TBA
vs BIG EAST Championships Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday, Nov 1
Swimming & Diving 12:00 PM
at Marshall w/ Vanderbilt (Women Only) Huntington, W.Va.

SHOP
FAN GEAR!

      Junior Musketeers
      Hall of Fame
      Photo Store
      Auctions
      emailticketmaster