Xavier Track And Field Competes Against Top Tier Teams Out West

Track | 4/20/2014 - Musketeers Make Most Of Opportunities In California read more [+]

Men's Golf Takes 12th Place At The Rutherford Intercollegiate

M. Golf | 4/20/2014 - The Musketeers Shot A Final Round 298 read more [+]

Women's Golf Takes Fourth At The BIG EAST Championship

W. Golf | 4/19/2014 - McNair Fires A 69 On Day 3 read more [+]

Offensive Outburst Powers Xavier Baseball Past Butler, 16-2

Baseball | 4/19/2014 - Rizzie Went 3-For-3 With Five RBIs and Three Runs Scored read more [+]

Sunday, Apr 20
Men's Golf 12th of 14
at The Rutherford State College, Pa.
Tuesday, Apr 22
Baseball 3:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky.
Wednesday, Apr 23
Baseball 3:00 PM
vs Northern Kentucky Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, Apr 24
Track TBA
at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 1 Queens, N.Y.
Women's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 1 Queens, N.Y.
Friday, Apr 25
Women's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 2 Queens, N.Y.
Track TBA
at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 2 Queens, N.Y.
Saturday, Apr 26
Track TBA
at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 3 Queens, N.Y.
Track TBA
at Redhawk Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Women's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 3 Queens, N.Y.
Sunday, Apr 27
Men's Golf All Day
at BIG EAST Championship TBA
Women's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 4 Queens, N.Y.
Men's Tennis TBA
vs BIG EAST Championship - Day 4 Queens, N.Y.
Monday, Apr 28
Men's Golf All Day
at BIG EAST Championship TBA
Tuesday, Apr 29
Baseball 6:30 PM
at Wright State Dayton, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at BIG EAST Championship TBA
Wednesday, Apr 30
Baseball 3:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, May 2
Baseball 3:00 PM
vs St. John's Cincinnati, Ohio
Saturday, May 3
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs St. John's Cincinnati, Ohio
Saturday, May 10
Track TBA
vs BIG EAST Outdoor Championships Villanova, Pa.
Sunday, May 11
Track TBA
vs BIG EAST Outdoor Championships Villanova, Pa.

SHOP
FAN GEAR!

      Junior Musketeers
      Hall of Fame
      Photo Store
      Auctions
      emailticketmaster