Volleyball Picked Third in BIG EAST Preseason Poll

W. Volleyball | 8/20/2014 - Three Musketeers named to preseason All-BIG EAST Team read more [+]

Women's Basketball Announces Non-Conference Schedule

W. Basketball | 8/19/2014 - Musketeers open the 2014-15 season on Nov. 15 against Wofford read more [+]

Men's Soccer Takes Down Indiana 1-0 in Exhibition Play

M. Soccer | 8/19/2014 - Junior transfer Alex Ridsdale tallied the game-winner in the 72nd minute during his XU debut read more [+]

Xavier And Dayton Play to 1-1 Draw In Women's Soccer Exhibition Opener

W. Soccer | 8/14/2014 - Participate In ALS Ice Bucket Challenge After Game read more [+]

Friday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va.
Saturday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sunday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer 11:30 AM
vs Towson Harrisonburg, Va.
Friday, Aug 29
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Lipscomb XU Soccer Complex
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs UC Irvine Cincinnati, Ohio
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
vs Duquesne Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Wisconsin Madison, Wis.
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Toledo Toledo, Ohio
Tuesday, Sept 2
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Sept 4
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Bradley Peoria, Ill.
Friday, Sept 5
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Ohio Athens, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 5:00 PM
vs Oakland Columbia, Mo.
Cross Country TBA
vs Queen City Invitational Mason, Ohio
Saturday, Sept 6
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
vs Illinois State Columbia, Mo.
Women's Volleyball 7:30 PM
at Missouri Columbia, Mo.
Men's Golf All Day
at Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sunday, Sept 7
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs Cornell XU Soccer Complex
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs Ohio Northern Cincinnati, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.
Monday, Sept 8
Women's Golf All Day
vs FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn.
Tuesday, Sept 9
Women's Golf All Day
vs FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn.
Friday, Sept 12
Men's Tennis All Day
vs River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Saturday, Sept 13
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Cincinnati XU Soccer Complex
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
at River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 14
Men's Tennis All Day
vs River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Monday, Sept 15
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Tuesday, Sept 16
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Friday, Sept 19
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Cross Country TBA
at National Catholic Invitational South Bend, Ind.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.

SHOP
FAN GEAR!

      Junior Musketeers
      Hall of Fame
      Photo Store
      Auctions
      emailticketmaster