Volleyball Downs Duquesne, 3-2, In Saturday Afternoon Thriller

W. Volleyball | 8/30/2014 - Abbey Bessler Recorded Her First Double-Double Of The Season. read more [+]

Men's Soccer Drops Wild Opener to Lipscomb, 3-2

M. Soccer | 8/29/2014 - Late push by Musketeers not enough as three scores punctuate final 10 minutes read more [+]

Volleyball Breaks In New Court With 3-1 Victory Over UC Irvine

W. Volleyball | 8/29/2014 - A team total 51 kills and 11 service aces allow the Musketeers to grab first victory of season read more [+]

Women's Basketball to Host Sixth Annual Girls Day Out

W. Basketball | 8/26/2014 - The event will be on Sunday, Sept. 14 in Cintas Center read more [+]

Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Volleyball W, 3-2
vs Duquesne Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Sunday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Wisconsin Madison, Wis.
Women's Soccer 1:05 PM
at Toledo Toledo, Ohio
Tuesday, Sept 2
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Sept 4
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Bradley Peoria, Ill.
Friday, Sept 5
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Ohio Athens, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 5:00 PM
vs Oakland Columbia, Mo.
Cross Country TBA
vs Queen City Invitational Mason, Ohio
Saturday, Sept 6
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
vs Illinois State Columbia, Mo.
Women's Volleyball 7:30 PM
at Missouri Columbia, Mo.
Men's Golf All Day
at Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sunday, Sept 7
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs Cornell Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs Ohio Northern Cincinnati, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.
Monday, Sept 8
Women's Golf All Day
vs FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn.
Tuesday, Sept 9
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky.
Women's Golf All Day
vs FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn.
Thursday, Sept 11
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Pepperdine Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, Sept 12
Women's Volleyball 4:00 PM
vs Ohio State vs. Syracuse Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
vs River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Saturday, Sept 13
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
at River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 14
Men's Tennis All Day
vs River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Monday, Sept 15
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Tuesday, Sept 16
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Kentucky Lexington, Ky.
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Friday, Sept 19
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Cross Country TBA
at National Catholic Invitational South Bend, Ind.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Saturday, Sept 20
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Sunday, Sept 21
Women's Tennis All Day
at Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Monday, Sept 22
Men's Golf All Day
at VCU Invitational Manakin-Sabot, Va.
Friday, Sept 26
Women's Golf All Day
vs Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn.
Saturday, Sept 27
Women's Golf All Day
vs Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn.
Sunday, Sept 28
Swimming & Diving 12:00 PM
at Butler Fall Invitational Fishers, Ind.
Women's Golf All Day
vs Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn.

SHOP
FAN GEAR!

      Junior Musketeers
      Hall of Fame
      Photo Store
      Auctions
      emailticketmaster