Women's Soccer's Katie Markesbery Named to BIG EAST Honor Roll

W. Soccer | 9/1/2014 - Musketeers Return to Action Tuesday at IUPUI read more [+]

Alex Blair Named to BIG EAST Volleyball Honor Roll

W. Volleyball | 9/1/2014 - Senior middle blocker had 31 kills, 15 digs and nine blocks on the weekend read more [+]

Jalen Brown Named to BIG EAST Men's Soccer Honor Roll

M. Soccer | 9/1/2014 - Sophomore had a career-high three points in Xavier's home opener read more [+]

Men's Soccer Falls at No. 21 Wisconsin

M. Soccer | 8/31/2014 - After 53 minutes of scoreless soccer, Badgers offense erupts in second half read more [+]

Tuesday, Sept 2
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Sept 4
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Bradley Peoria, Ill.
Friday, Sept 5
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Ohio Athens, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 5:00 PM
vs Oakland Columbia, Mo.
Cross Country TBA
vs Queen City Invitational Mason, Ohio
Saturday, Sept 6
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
vs Illinois State Columbia, Mo.
Women's Volleyball 7:30 PM
at Missouri Columbia, Mo.
Men's Golf All Day
at Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sunday, Sept 7
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs Cornell Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs Ohio Northern Cincinnati, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.
Monday, Sept 8
Women's Golf All Day
vs FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn.
Tuesday, Sept 9
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky.
Women's Golf All Day
vs FedEx Memphis Women's Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn.
Thursday, Sept 11
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Pepperdine Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, Sept 12
Women's Volleyball 4:00 PM
vs Ohio State vs. Syracuse Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs Ohio Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
vs River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Saturday, Sept 13
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
vs Ohio vs. Ohio State Cincinnati, Ohio
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
at River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Sunday, Sept 14
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio
Men's Tennis All Day
vs River Forest Invitational Chicago, Ill.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Miami (OH) Invitational Oxford, Ohio
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Monday, Sept 15
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Tuesday, Sept 16
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Kentucky Lexington, Ky.
Men's Golf All Day
at Golfweek Invitational Burlington, Iowa
Friday, Sept 19
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Cross Country TBA
at National Catholic Invitational South Bend, Ind.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Saturday, Sept 20
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Women's Tennis All Day
vs Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Sunday, Sept 21
Women's Tennis All Day
at Northern Kentucky University Invitational Highland Heights, Ky.
Men's Tennis All Day
vs Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.
Monday, Sept 22
Men's Golf All Day
at VCU Invitational Manakin-Sabot, Va.
Tuesday, Sept 23
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs Loyola Marymount Cincinnati, Ohio
Friday, Sept 26
Women's Golf All Day
vs Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn.
Saturday, Sept 27
Women's Golf All Day
vs Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn.
Sunday, Sept 28
Swimming & Diving 12:00 PM
at Butler Fall Invitational Fishers, Ind.
Women's Golf All Day
vs Yale Women's Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn.

SHOP
FAN GEAR!

      Junior Musketeers
      Hall of Fame
      Photo Store
      Auctions
      emailticketmaster